banner_8banner_9banner_6

**WARNUNG ** WARNUNG ** WARNUNG ** WARNUNG ** WARNUNG ** WARNUNG ** WARNUNG ** WARNUNG ** WARNUNG ** WARNUNG ** WARNUNG ** WARNUNG ** WARNUNG **

Warnhinweis Intruder / Hacker

Sie greifen eine LogMeOnce benutzerBasisInformationsSystem, welches beinhaltet: 1) Diese Anwendung, 2) diese Anwendung und Computer-Netzwerk, 3) Sie alle Anwendungen und Computer mit diesem Netzwerk verbunden, und 4) alle Geräte und Speichermedien zu diesem Netzwerk oder an einen Computer an das Netzwerk angeschlossenen.

Dies ist eine LogMeOnce Anwendung und das Computersystem, die nur für autorisiertes LogMeOnce Geschäft von autorisiertem Endnutzer abgerufen und verwendet werden können. Vorsätzliche Hack-Angriff, absichtliches / unbeabsichtigtes Eindringen gegen „jegliche“ LogMeOnce Endnutzern, unberechtigter Zugriff oder die Benutzung eines Endbenutzers Kontos, ihre Daten, diese Anwendung und Computersystem unterliegen Verletzer zu kriminellen sein kann, bürgerlich, und / oder andere rechtliche Schritte.

Wenn Sie einen Hack / Intrusion gegen einen LogMeOnce Kontoinhaber planen, Endbenutzer, und / oder Netzwerk LogMeOnce, Alle Informationen auf diesem Computersystem abgefangen werden können,, verzeichnet, lesen, kopiert, und von und an autorisiertes Personal für amtliche Zwecke offenbart, einschließlich strafrechtlicher Ermittlungen. Zu diesen Informationen gehören verschlüsselt sensible Daten vertraulich und Datenschutzanforderungen erfüllen. Sie werden für alle Schäden (Finanz- und / oder auf andere Weise) entstanden durch Ihre Opfer(s), Gerichtskosten, Zwang, und etwaige finanzielle Schäden, die sie suchen können, und / oder durch entsprechende Gerichtsbehörde vergeben und / oder das Justizministerium Beamten.

Sie verstehen und stimmen der folgenden: Sie können dieses Informationssystem nur für autorisierte Verwendung zugreifen; Sie haben keine vernünftige Erwartung der Privatsphäre in Bezug auf jede Kommunikation von Daten des Durchfuhr oder auf diesem Informationssystem gespeichert; jederzeit und zu jedem legalen Zweck Regierung, kann die Regierung überwachen, abfangen, und suchen und jede Kommunikation oder Daten Durchfahren zu ergreifen oder zu diesem Informationssystem gespeichert; und jede Kommunikation oder Daten Durchfahren auf diesem Informationssystem gespeichert oder kann zu jedem legalen Regierung Zweck offenbart oder verwendet werden,.

Hinweis für den Intruder / Hacker: Zugang oder die Nutzung dieser Software und Computersystem von einer Person, ob befugt oder unbefugt, setzt die Zustimmung zu diesen Bedingungen. Es gibt kein Recht auf Privatsphäre in diesem System. Sie werden darauf hingewiesen, dass “in über unseren Service(s), Netzwerk, software, und / oder Vorrichtungen,” materials “würde in keiner Strafverfolgung zurückgehalten werden” Anfragen. Diese Warnung und Vereinbarung zwischen LogMeOnce und Sie sich für ihre Produkte , stellt Zustimmung und deshalb gibt es keine richtigen oder Erwartung der Privatsphäre.

**WARNUNG ** WARNUNG ** WARNUNG ** WARNUNG ** WARNUNG ** WARNUNG ** WARNUNG ** WARNUNG ** WARNUNG ** WARNUNG ** WARNUNG ** WARNUNG ** WARNUNG **

Hunderte von Apps sind vorintegrierte für Sie durch LogmeOnce:

  • gm
  • myspace_0
  • junpr
  • facbook0
  • out in
  • tWTR
  • LUF
  • tumblr
  • umd
  • gmail
  • Blogs
  • schnell
  • airfc
  • flickr
  • blogr_0
  • hotml
  • pnc
  • drop_0
  • adp
  • yaho
  • Präsident
  • relttc
  • nfl
  • evrnot
  • Wasser
  • eby
  • Saft
  • klm
  • Ehre
  • Ford
  • cmnap
  • chrm
  • müde

LogmeOnce Management Team Erfahrung beinhaltet:

  • Schieberegler Bild Schieberegler Bild Schieberegler Bild Schieberegler Bild Schieberegler Bild Schieberegler Bild Schieberegler Bild

fbpx

Wishing to ditch your password manager?

LogMeOnce will credit you for any remaining time on your current bill. See the comparison table...

Logmeonce Legal

Home - Logmeonce Legal

LogMeOnce Legal

It begins with service

LogMeOnce Legal

LogMeOnce works with your accounts and offers multiple ways to login to allow you to access what you need securely without a hassle.

Privacy Policy

These policies explain how we collect, use and share your personal information

Terms of Service

These documents explain your rights and responsibilities when you use our products and services.

Patent Licensing

Go to market faster and take advantage of our API / SDK. LogMeOnce offers flexible licensing and OEM terms

EULA

End User License Agreement Consumer. EULA Business/Enterprise EULA

Prohibition against hack-back

We strongly advise against hacking anyone’s system, vigilante justice actions, and hack-backs.

Copycat Warning

Published legal cases demonstrate significant legal wins for the LogMeOnce management team and bolster their patent portfolio.

GDPR

Pay for only the features you want to use, or bundle all of our services for a monthly plan that’s about the cost of a fancy coffee.

Vulnerability Disclosure Policy

Security researchers and company
vulnerability disclosure policy

WARNING**WARNING**WARNING**WARNING**WARNING**WARNING**WARNING**WARNING**WARNING**WARNING**WARNING**

Warning Notice to Intruder / Hacker

You are accessing a LogMeOnce user-base information system, which includes: 1) this application, 2) this application and computer network, 3) all applications and computers connected to this network, and 4) all devices and storage media attached to this network or to a computer on this network.

This is a LogMeOnce application and computer system, which may be accessed and used only for authorized LogMeOnce business by authorized end-users. Intentional hack attack, intentional/unintentional intrusion against “any” LogMeOnce end-users, unauthorized access or use of any end-user’s account, their data, this application and computer system may be subject violators to criminal, civil, and/or other legal action.

If you plan a hack/intrusion against a LogMeOnce account holder, end-user, and/or LogMeOnce network, all information on this computer system may be intercepted, recorded, read, copied, and disclosed by and to authorized personnel for official purposes, including criminal investigations. Such information includes sensitive data encrypted to comply with confidentiality and privacy requirements. You will be liable for all damages (financial and/or otherwise) incurred by your victim(s), legal expenses, duress, and any financial damages that they may seek, and/or awarded by appropriate court authority and/or the justice department officials.

You understand and consent to the following: You may access this information system for authorized use only; you have no reasonable expectation of privacy regarding any communication of data transiting or stored on this information system; at any time and for any lawful government purpose, the government may monitor, intercept, and search and seize any communication or data transiting or stored on this information system; and any communications or data transiting or stored on this information system may be disclosed or used for any lawful government purpose.

Notice to Intruder / Hacker: Access or use of this software and computer system by any person, whether authorized or unauthorized, constitutes consent to these terms. There is no right of privacy in this system. You are warned that “in using our service(s), network, software, and/or devices,” materials “would not be held back in any law enforcement” requests. This warning and agreement between LogMeOnce and you for using its goods , constitutes consent and therefore there was no right or expectation of privacy.

WARNING**WARNING**WARNING**WARNING**WARNING**WARNING**WARNING**WARNING**WARNING**WARNING**WARNING**

Copyright © 2011-2024 LogMeOnce. All rights reserved.